Product added to compare

The BJB distribution network

Your BJB contact persons

Contact persons

Serena Amabile
Serena Amabile

Internal Service Sales

Viale Famagosta, 61
20142 Milano

Serena.Amabile@bjb.com

+39 02 89150276

Daniela Bänsch
Daniela Bänsch

Internal Service Sales

Werler Str. 1
59755 Arnsberg

Daniela.Baensch@bjb.com

+49 2932 982 243

Vittoria Batista
Vittoria Batista

Internal Service Sales

Werler Str. 1
59755 Arnsberg

Vittoria.Batista@bjb.com

+49 2932 982 276

Silke Bernhardt
Silke Bernhardt

Vertriebsinnendienst

Werler Str. 1
59755 Arnsberg

Silke.Bernhardt@bjb.com

+49 2932 982 534

Joaquin Bruned
Joaquin Bruned

Regional Sales Manager

C-155 De Sabadell a Granollers,km 14,2
8185 Lliça de Vall (Barcelona)

Joaquin.Bruned@bjb.com

+34 93 844517 5

+34 93 8445184

Philippe Chazal
Philippe Chazal

Regional Sales Manager

Werler Str. 1
59755 Arnsberg

Philippe.Chazal@bjb.com

+49 2932 982 265

Lisa Chong
Lisa Chong

Internal Service Sales

Guancheng High-Tech Park Five Road (North),
523512 JiangNamDaDao, Qishi Town, Dongguan

Lisa.Chong@bjb.com

+86 769 2276 6891209

+86 769 2276 6891

Ivy Chou
Ivy Chou

Internal Service Sales

Guancheng High-Tech Park Five Road (North),
523512 JiangNamDaDao, Qishi Town, Dongguan

Ivy.Chou@bjb.com

+86 1360 2385 874

+86 769 22766 895

Jesse Coxwell
Jesse Coxwell

Regional Sales Manager

6375 Alabama Highway
Ringgold, GA 30736

Jesse.Coxwell@bjb.com

+1 706 965 2526

+1 706 965 2528

Patrik Feldhaus
Patrik Feldhaus

Vertriebsassistent

Werler Straße 1
59755 Arnsberg

patrik.feldhaus@bjb.com

+49 2932 982 264

Allen Fu
Allen Fu

Regional Sales Manager

No.26 Jiangnan Avenue, Qishi Town
523512 Dongguan City, Guangdong Province

Allen.Fu@bjb.com

+86 769 22766 891

+86 769 22766 895

Elisabeth Grebe
Elisabeth Grebe

Vertriebsinnendienst

Werler Str. 1
59755 Arnsberg

Elisabeth.Grebe@bjb.com

+49 2932 982 260

Hans Jörg Hagemann
Hans Jörg Hagemann

Regional Sales Manager

Werler Str. 1
59755 Arnsberg

Hans-Joerg.Hagemann@bjb.com

+49 2932 982 450

Jonas Hammeke
Jonas Hammeke

Area Sales Manager

Werler Straße 1
59755 Arnsberg

Jonas.Hammeke@BJB.com

+49 2932 982 236

Keith Hsieh
Keith Hsieh

Managing Director

No.26 Jiangnan Avenue, Qishi Town
523512 Dongguan City, Guangdong Province

Keith.Hsieh@bjb.com

+86 769 22766 891

+86 769 22766 895

Ryan Hu
Ryan Hu

Regional Sales Manager

Room 1516, Liansheng Building (North Part)
315300 Ningbo

Ryan.Hu@bjb.com

+86 574 63892437

+86 574 63897347

Bastian Hunecke
Bastian Hunecke

Gebietsverkaufsleiter Deutschland Süd

Werler Str. 1
59755 Arnsberg

Bastian.Hunecke@bjb.com

+49 2932 982 266

Katja Kampf
Katja Kampf

Spare Parts Management

Werler Str. 1
59755 Arnsberg

katja.kampf@bjb.com

+49 2932 982 569

Hanae Kiuchi
Hanae Kiuchi

Internal Service Sales

#404 The 2nd Sato Building, 42-21, Chigasaki-chuo
Yokohama, Kanagawa, 224-0032

Hanae.Kiuchi@bjb.com

045-479-1110

045-479-1115

Ursula Kuckhoff
Ursula Kuckhoff

Internal Service Sales

Werler Str. 1
59755 Arnsberg

Ursula.Kuckhoff@bjb.com

+49 2932 982 272

Miya Ma
Miya Ma

Internal Service Sales

Guancheng High-Tech Park Five Road (North),
523512 JiangNamDaDao, Qishi Town, Dongguan

Miya.Ma@bjb.com

+86 1360 2385 874

+86 769 22766 895

Anja Molitor
Anja Molitor

Internal Service Sales

Werler Str. 1
59755 Arnsberg

Anja.Molitor@bjb.com

+49 2932 982 269

Nobumichi Nishihama
Nobumichi Nishihama

Regional Sales Manager

#404 The 2nd Sato Building, 42-21, Chigasaki-chuo
Yokohama, Kanagawa, 224-0032

Nobumichi.Nishihama@bjb.com

045-479-1110

045-479-1115

Wolfgang Peter
Wolfgang Peter

Internal Service Sales

Werler Str. 1
59755 Arnsberg

Wolfgang.Peter@bjb.com

+49 2932 982 278

Albert Prünster
Albert Prünster

President

6375 Alabama Highway
Ringgold, GA 30736

albert.pruenster@bjb.com

+1 706 965 2526

+1 706 965 2528

Detlef Rahmann
Detlef Rahmann

Bereichsleiter

Werler Str. 1
59755 Arnsberg

Detlef.Rahmann@bjb.com

+49 2932 982 450

Steve Rairoux
Steve Rairoux

Regional Sales Manager

Werler Str. 1
59755 Arnsberg

Steve.Rairoux@bjb.com

+49 2932 982 531

Karla Ramirez
Karla Ramirez

Sales Manager

6375 Alabama Highway
Ringgold, GA 30736

karla.ramirez@bjb.com

+01/706/965/1407

+01/706/965/

Sandra Scheffer
Sandra Scheffer

Internal Service Sales

Werler Str. 1
59755 Arnsberg

Sandra.Scheffer@bjb.com

+49 2932 982 258

Michael Scholz
Michael Scholz

Regionalverkaufsleiter DACH

Werler Str. 1
59755 Arnsberg

Michael.Scholz@bjb.com

+49 2932 982 262

Vanessa Simpson
Vanessa Simpson

Customer Service Manager

6375 Alabama Highway
Ringgold, GA 30736

Vanessa.Simpson@bjb.com

+1 706 965 1408

+1 706 965 2528

David Smith
David Smith

Regional Sales Manager Southeast

6375 Alabama Highway
Ringgold, GA 30736

David.Smith@bjb.com

+1 706 965 2526

+1 706 965 2528

Crystall Spence
Crystall Spence

Materials Manager

6375 Alabama Highway
Ringgold, GA 30736

Crystall.Spence@bjb.com

+1 706 965 1405

+1 706 965 2528

Franz Steinkeller
Franz Steinkeller

Regional Sales Manager

Viale Famagosta, 61
20142 Milano

Franz.Steinkeller@bjb.com

+39 02 36591513

Silke Stoltenhoff
Silke Stoltenhoff

Internal Service Sales

Werler Str. 1
59755 Arnsberg

Silke.Stoltenhoff@bjb.com

+49 2932 982 261

Ryo Tokue
Ryo Tokue

Regional Sales Manager

#404 The 2nd Sato Building, 42-21, Chigasaki-chuo
Yokohama, Kanagawa, 224-0032

Ryo.Tokue@bjb.com

045-479-1110

045-479-1115

Christoph Wilczek
Christoph Wilczek

Regional Sales Manager

Werler Str. 1
59755 Arnsberg

Christoph.Wilczek@bjb.com

+49 2932 982 306

Nicole Wilhelm
Nicole Wilhelm

Internal Service Sales

C-155 De Sabadell a Granollers,km 14,2
8185 Lliça de Vall (Barcelona)

Nicole.Wilhelm@bjb.com

+34 93 8445183

+34 93 8445184

Andreas Wojczak
Andreas Wojczak

Internal Service Sales

Werler Str. 1
59755 Arnsberg

Andreas.Wojczak@bjb.com

+49 2932 982 242

Verena Wolfmeier
Verena Wolfmeier

Internal Service Sales

Werler Str. 1
59755 Arnsberg

Verena.Wolfmeier@bjb.com

+49 2932 982 263

Cedar Wu
Cedar Wu

Regional Sales Manager

No.26 Jiangnan Avenue, Qishi Town
523512 Dongguan City, Guangdong Province

Cedar.Wu@bjb.com

 BJB Co.,Ltd.
BJB Co.,Ltd.

#404 The 2nd Sato Building, 42-21 Chigasaki-chuo
Yokohama, Kanagawa, 224-0032

sales-japan@bjb.com

045-479-1110

045-479-1115

 BJB Electric Dongguan Ltd.
BJB Electric Dongguan Ltd.

No.26 Jiangnan Avenue, Qishi Town
523512 Dongguan City, Guangdong Province

bjbchina@bjb.com

+86 769 22766 891

+86 769 22766 895

 BJB Electric L.P.
BJB Electric L.P.

6375 Alabama Highway
Ringgold, GA 30736

sales@bjb.com

+1 706 965 2526

+1 706 965 2528

 BJB GmbH & Co. KG
BJB GmbH & Co. KG

Werler Str. 1
59755 Arnsberg

info@bjb.com

+49 2932 982 0

 BJB Hong Kong Ltd.
BJB Hong Kong Ltd.

Suite 2508, Tower 1, Lippo Centre
Hong Kong

bjbchina@bjb.com

+86 769 22766 891

+86 769 22766 895

 BJB Procesa S.A.
BJB Procesa S.A.

C-155 De Sabadell a Granollers,km 14,2
8185 Lliça de Vall (Barcelona)

procesa@bjb.com

+34 93 8445175

+34 93 8445184

Representations

 4K nv
4K nv

Bannerlaan 83 C1
2280 Grobbendonk

sales@4k.be

+32 (0)15 30 54 54

Naeem Ahmed
Naeem Ahmed

Managing Director

2nd Floor Alsadaf 35-C Empress Road
PAK Lahore 54000

naeema@lhr.comsats.net.pk

+92 42 6363394 95

+92 42 6363393

Sencer Aksuner
Sencer Aksuner

Managing Director

Yeniyol Ara Sok. No:10/A
34440 Kasimpasa Beyoglu Istanbul

info@erelektronik.com

+90 212 297 19 41

+90 212 238 74 21

 Arlux Srl
Arlux Srl

Representative

Herrera 1855 - Oficina A302
C1295ACI Caba

info@arluxargentina.com.ar

+54 911 4084 8098

Jacques Avakian
Jacques Avakian

Sales Manager

Osman Towers, Corniche El Nil, Bldg 14-,1st Fl.
11728 Cairo

avakimpex@avak.com

+20 2 25261177

+20 2 25261188

George Pierre Avakian
George Pierre Avakian

Managing Director

Osman Towers, Corniche El Nil, Bldg 14-,1st Fl.
11728 Cairo

avakimpex@avak.com

+20 2 25261177

+20 2 25261188

Yuval Barak
Yuval Barak

Assistant

Ha ta as Street 26
44425 Kfar Saba

el-kam@el-kam.com

+972 9 765 88 08

+972 9 765 85 45

Clive Beeton
Clive Beeton

President

Unit 6, Meadowbrook Park
1401 Germiston

info@alssa.co.za

+27 11 450 2345

+27 86 593 2194

 C. Canetti & Co.
C. Canetti & Co.

Representative Lighting Components

269 Messogion Ave.
15231 Halandri - Athens

sales@kanetis.com

+30 210 6721500

+30 210 6775005

Miguel Canedo
Miguel Canedo

Managing Director

EJE 126 NO 219 ZONA INDUSTRIAL
78395 San Luis Potosi,S.L.P.

mcanedo@grupogcm.com

+52 444 8240116

+52 444 8240060

Pavlos Canetti
Pavlos Canetti

Sales Manager

269 Messogion Ave.
15231 Halandri - Athens

sales@kanetis.com

+30 210 6721500

+30 210 6775005

Isidor Canetti
Isidor Canetti

General Manager

269 Messogion Ave.
15231 Halandri - Athens

sales@kanetis.com

+30 210 6721500

+30 210 6775005

Marcello Cappiello
Marcello Cappiello

General Manager

Herrera 1855 - Oficina A302
C1295ACI Caba

info@arluxargentina.com.ar

+54 911 4084 8098

Konrad Chua
Konrad Chua

Managing Director

8 ITC Compound
1440 Valenzuela City

sales@pacificlightech.com

+63 2984 0327

+63 2984 0325

Andrew Cooper
Andrew Cooper

Managing Director

Unit 7 Slough Business Park
2128 Silverwater NSW

sales@elpower.com

+61 1300 393 311

+61 1300 644 299

Paul de Knegt
Paul de Knegt

Managing Director

Unit 4 / 1 Hautu Drive, Wiri, Manukau 2104
Manukau 2241, Auckland

paul@elpower.co.nz

+64 9 2501110

+64 9 2501112

 DJP Sp. z.o.o
DJP Sp. z.o.o

ul. Anny German 15
01-794 Warszawa

djp@djp.com.pl

+48 22 669 05 80

+48 22 639 70 37

 Elpro B.V.
Elpro B.V.

Pasteurstraat 2
2811 DX Reeuwijk

info@elpro.nl

+31 182 533633

+31 182 570414

 ELSAP S.p.A.
ELSAP S.p.A.

Distributor

Viale Famagosta, 61
20142 Milano

info@elsap.it

+39 02 89 12 52 72

+39 02 89 12 53 04

João Fontes
João Fontes

General Manager

AV. MOSCAVIDE, 22, 1º
1885-061 MOSCAVIDE

jfontes@jfs-sistemas.pt

+351 219 440 660

+351 219 456 644

Edward Hong
Edward Hong

Managing Director

Room 509, Gwangmyeong M Cluster, 17, Deogan-ro 104
14353 Gyeonggi-do

info@edkr.co.kr

+82 31 346 5345

Pham Quoc Hung
Pham Quoc Hung

Managing Director

R505 KS Tuoi Tre Bldg.
Hanoi

oristar@oristar.vn

+84 9720120

+84 9720124

Jeewon Hwang
Jeewon Hwang

Operation Manager

237-35 Dongsan-Ro Hobub-Myeon
17397 Iheon-City

jeewon.hwang@scientrade.com

+82 31 632 0118

+82 31 632 3953

 Intermarket M. G. Rosakis & Co. Inc.
Intermarket M. G. Rosakis & Co. Inc.

Representative for Domestic Appliances Light

20, A. Metaxa St.
16674 Athens

team@intermarketab.com

+30 210 9681214

+30 210 898 2332

Victor Ipatov
Victor Ipatov

Head of Department

Fakultetskij per. 12,
Fakultetskij per. 12 Moscow

v.ipatov@msk.k-to.ru

+7 495 786 62 51 1486

+7 495 626 97 96

Yoel Kiper
Yoel Kiper

Managing Director

Ha ta as Street 26
44425 Kfar Saba

el-kam@el-kam.com

+972 9 765 88 08

+972 9 765 85 45

Jiri Koutny
Jiri Koutny

Sales Director

Podoli 30
250 81 Nehvizdy

koutny@dna.cz

+420 326 992 511

+420 326 994 892

James Lee
James Lee

Managing Director

87 Defu Lane 10, #03-02
539219 Singapore

James_lee@compolite.com.sg

+65 6245 5877

+65 6245 6811

Brad McCullough
Brad McCullough

National Sales

Unit 4 / 1 Hautu Drive, Wiri, Manukau 2104
Manukau 2241, Auckland

brad@elpower.co.nz

+64 9 2501110

+64 9 2501112

Clive T Mills
Clive T Mills

Sales Service

Unit 4 / 1 Hautu Drive, Wiri, Manukau 2104
Manukau 2241, Auckland

clive@elpower.co.nz

+64 9 2501110

+64 9 2501112

Michael Min
Michael Min

Managing Director

237-35 Dongsan-Ro Hobub-Myeon
17397 Iheon-City

jeewon.hwang@scientrade.com

+82 31 632 0118

+82 31 632 3953

Teodor Monev
Teodor Monev

Purchase Manager

83, Tzar Assen Str.
1000 Sofia

t.monev@luminaltd.com

+359 2 983 11 32

+ 359 2 983 20 96

Mony Monev
Mony Monev

Managing Director

83 Tzar Assen Str.
1000 Sofia

m.monev@luminaltd.com

+359 2 983 11 32

+ 359 2 983 20 96

Probo Prasetio
Probo Prasetio

Managing Director

Jl. Muara Karang Selatan Blok, A Utara No. 1
Jakarta Utara 14440

probo.prasetio@sahabatindo.com

+62 21 6610651

+62 21 660370

Dariusz Prekurat
Dariusz Prekurat

Managing Director

ul. Anny German 15
01-794 Warszawa

dariusz.prekurat@djp.com.pl

 Prime Light Electrical Ltd
Prime Light Electrical Ltd

Representative

Unit 13 Gateway Trading Estate, Hythe Road
NW10 6RJ London

sales@primelight.co.uk

+44 208 968 2000

+44 20 8968 2020

Roula Raikou
Roula Raikou

20, A. Metaxa St.
16674 Athens

grosakis@otonet.gr

+30 210 9681214

+30 210 898 2332

Katerina Rosakis
Katerina Rosakis

CEO

20, A. Metaxa St.
16674 Athens

team@intermarketab.com

+30 210 9681214

+30 210 898 2332

Byron Rosakis
Byron Rosakis

Sales Director

20, A.Metaxa St. Glyfada
16674 Athens

team@intermarketab.com

+30 210 9681214

+30 210 898 2332

Alberto Salguero Barrera
Alberto Salguero Barrera

General Manager

CARRERA 49 A No.91-63
111211 Bogota D.C

albertos@teconex.com

+57 1 6102931

+57 1 2572756

Mario Schwarz
Mario Schwarz

Managing Director

Industriestrasse B-4
2345 Brunn am Gebirge

sales@ltv.at

+43 2236 9003 0

+43 2236 9003 1099

 SELECTO ENTERPRISE CORP.
SELECTO ENTERPRISE CORP.

Vertreter

4F., No.100, Shing De Road, San Chong District
24158 New Taipei City

vincent@selecto.com.tw

+886-2-2999-5828

+886-2-2999-5806

Julius Slamenka
Julius Slamenka

General Manager

Komárňanská cesta 13
940 43 Nové Zámky

info@dnaslovakia.sk

+421 35 6426 825

Juraj Szak
Juraj Szak

Sales Manager

Komárňanská cesta 13
940 43 Nové Zámky

info@dnaslovakia.sk

+421 35 6426 825

Sagar Ved
Sagar Ved

Managing Director

2-2-120, MG Road
Hyderabad – 500003, Telangana

bjb@vedgroup.net

+91 40 27713368

+91 40 27711410

Ashwin Ved
Ashwin Ved

Managing Director

2-2-120, MG Road
Hyderabad – 500003, Telangana

bjb@vedgroup.net

+91 40 27713368

+91 40 27711410

Wiebo Westerhof
Wiebo Westerhof

General Manager

Pasteurstraat 2
2811 DX Reeuwijk

wiebo.westerhof@elpro.nl

+31 182 533633

+31 182 570414

Fokke Wineke
Fokke Wineke

Pasteurstraat 2
2811 DX Reeuwijk

fokke@elpro.nl

+31 182 533633

+31 182 570414

Distributors

 Cerbelux Oy
Cerbelux Oy

Hansatie 1 B 24
13430 Hämeenlinna

mikko@cerbelux.fi

+358 405004016

 M. Schönenberger AG
M. Schönenberger AG

Industriestraße 17
5507 Mellingen

info@msch-ag.ch

+41 56 4818141

+41 56 4818145

 MOUSER ELECTRONICS
MOUSER ELECTRONICS

Distributor

1000 N. Main Street
Mansfield, TX 76063

(800) 346-6873

(817) 804-3899

 MOUSER ELECTRONICS - Canada
MOUSER ELECTRONICS - Canada

Distributor

137 Glasgow Street
Kitchener, Ontario N2G 4X8

(800) 346-6873

+1(519) 570-2668

 UNELCO A/S
UNELCO A/S

Højvangsvej 23
4340 Tølløse

unelco@unelco.dk

+45 3649 4249

 watt24 GmbH
watt24 GmbH

Distribution für Großhandel und Ersatzbedarf

Zum Kleifeld 13
59469 Ense

info@watt24.com

+49 (69) 667737395

+49 (2938) 6739999

 WLK - Wennerström Ljuskontroll AB
WLK - Wennerström Ljuskontroll AB

Sergeantsstigen 5
645 33 Strängnäs

info@wlk.eu

+46 152 91000

+46 152 91078